Faculty and Staff Info

Pastor Jeremy Burnett

Principal
jburnett@bcakids.org

Mr. Burnett has been in education for 17 years, 8 of them at Bethel Christian Academy and 5 as principal. He holds a Bachelor of Science in Early Childhood Education from Youngstown State University and also earned a Master of Educational Leadership and Administration from American College of Education.

Mrs. Jodi Gentry
Administrative Assistant
jgentry@bcakids.org

Mrs. Gentry has been in education for 7 years, all of them at Bethel Christian Academy. She was previously the secretary at Bethel Temple church. 

Mrs. Ruth Faust
Bookkeeper
rfaust@bcakids.org

Mrs. Faust has been in working in education 24 years, 22 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She attended Sam Houston State University where she earned a Bachelor of Business Administration, a Bachelor of Accounting, and a Master of Library Science degree.

Mrs. Megan Pryll
Pre-K3 Teacher
mpryll@bcakids.org

This is Mrs. Pryll's first year as a teacher at BCA. She has a Bachelor's in Business with a minor in Early Childhood Education from the University of Phoenix. 

Mrs. Angie Kazimir
Pre-K4 Teacher
akazimir@bcakids.org

Mrs. Kazimir has been in education for 30 years, 20 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She attended the University of Akron where she was a Math major.

Mrs. Sheryl Wamsley
Kindergarten Teacher
swamsley@bcakids.org

Mrs. Wamsley has been in education for 28 years, 26 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She received a Bachelor of Science in Bible in the Elementary Program from Baptist Bible College.

Mrs. Teresa Gailey

First Grade Teacher
tgailey@bcakids.org

Mrs. Gailey has been working in education for 18 years. This is her 4th at Bethel Christian Academy. She has both a Bachelor of Science degree and a Master’s degree in business administration from Westwood College.

Mrs. Donna Saggio
Second Grade Teacher
dsaggio@bcakids.org

Mrs. Saggio has been in education for 28 years, 24 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She holds a Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education with a minor in Learning Disabilities K-8 from Evangel College.

Mrs. Kathy Church
Third Grade Teacher

kchurch@bcakids.org

Mrs. Church has been in education for 29 years, 24 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She earned a Bachelors of Science in Elementary Education from Baldwin-Wallace University.

Mrs. Lisa Lang
Fourth Grade Teacher
llang@bcakids.org

Mrs. Lang has been in education for 10 years, and this is her 6th year at Bethel Christian Academy! She attended Lee University where she earned a Bachelor in Psychology with a minor in Bible.

Mrs. Jane Anne Curless
Fifth Grade Teacher
jcurless@bcakids.org

Mrs. Curless has been in education for 35 years, 21 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She attended Manchester University where she received an Associate of Arts and a Bachelor of Science degree.

Mrs. Natalie Burnett
MS Language Arts/Bible
nburnett@bcakids.org

Mrs. Burnett has been in education for 14 years, 8 of them at Bethel Christian Academy. She holds a Bachelor of Science in Education in Integrated Language Arts from Youngstown State University and also earned a Master of Education in Curriculum & Instruction from American College of Education.

Mrs. Sarah Carrell
MS History/Science

scarrell@bcakids.org

Mrs. Carrell has been in education for 5 years. This is her 3rd at Bethel Christian Academy! She earned a degree in Middle Childhood Education with a minor in Bible at Cedarville University.

Mrs. Brooke Morgan
MS Math
bmorgan@bcakids.org

Mrs. Morgan  has been in education for 4 years, 3 of them at Bethel Christian Academy! She holds a B.S. in Life Science Education from Bowling Green State University. 

Mrs. Bethany Hill

Art/Technology Teacher

bhill@bcakids.org

This is Mrs. Hill's 6th year teaching, all at Bethel Christian Academy. She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Art Education from Cleveland State University.

Miss Cara Moore
Music/Band Teacher
cmoore@bcakids.org

Miss Moore has been working with students for several years. This is her 3nd year teaching at BCA. She holds a degree in Music Education from Mount Union College.

Mrs. Rachel Price
Physical Education
rprice@bcakids.org

This is Mrs. Price's 3rd year serving as BCA's gym teacher and athletic director. She studied Early Childhood Education at Baldwin-Wallace University.

For more information about our school, click here.

Visit: 12901 W. Pleasant Valley Road

Parma, OH 44130


© 2019 Bethel Christian Academy

Call: 440-842-8575

CONNECT WITH US!

  • Facebook Clean
  • Instagram Clean

#bcaparma

PurpleStar-PNG.png